Getting there……

This is one of many things I’m trying to get organised at the moment….bear with me.

I’ve now sorted the theme and got the RSS Feeds up & running – if you guys want any feeds added let me know.

My aim with this blog is to make it a ‘one-stop shop’ for all Hip Hop and Rap news, offering News from all the top sites on the net, showcasing the good, bad and ugly of New Music Videos, freestyles and other things that catch my eye, whilst having some where to showcase my music and new instrumentals.

Aiming to have everything ready by Summer 2011 – keep watching!

Music is next…….

Leave a Reply

